Dates for all Courses & Workshops


2018

March 2018

Introduction to Hand Reflexology 

Tuesday 6th March 10am - 3pm


Baby Reflexology Instructors 

Friday 9th March 10am - 4pm

Friday 16th March 10am - 4pm

Friday 23rd March 10am - 4pm


April 2018

Baby Massage Instructors 

Saturday 7th April 10 am - 4pm

Saturday 14th April 10am - 4pm

Saturday 21st April 10am - 4pm


May 2018

Hand Reflexology Diploma (provisional date - TBC)

Monday 7th May 10am - 4pm

Monday 14th May 10am - 4pm


June 2018

Introduction to Reflexology

Saturday 2nd of June 10am - 3pm


September 2018

Diploma in Reflexology

Saturday 29th September 10am - 4pm

Saturday 27th October 10am - 4pm

Saturday 24th November 10am - 4pm

Saturday 15th December 10am - 4pm

2019

Saturday 26th January  10am - 4pm

Saturday 23rd February 10am - 4pm

Saturday 30th March 10am - 4pm

Saturday 27th April 10am - 4pm

Saturday 25th May 10am - 4pm

Saturday 29th June 10am - 4pm

Saturday 27th July 10am - 4pm

Saturday 31st August 10am - 4pm