Dates for all Courses 


Baby Massage Instructors 3 days £450



Aberdeen 

Saturday February 9th 10am - 4pm

Saturday February 16th 10am - 4pm

 SaturdayFebruary 23rd 10am - 4pm


Montrose

Saturday March 9th 10am - 4pm

Saturday March 16th 10am - 4pm

Saturday March 23rd 10am - 4pm


Dundee

Sunday 5th May 10am - 4pm

Sunday 19th May 1oam - 4pm

Sunday 26th May 10am - 4pm


Baby Reflex Instructors Course 4 days £500


Aberdeen 

Saturday 8th June

Sunday 9th June

Saturday 22nd June

Sunday 23rd June


Dundee

Saturday 31st August

Sunday 1st September

Saturday 14th September

Sunday 15th September



Montrose

Saturday 9th November

Sunday 10th November

Saturday 23rd November

Sunday 24th November